Environmental Engineers In Nigeria Name Dr. Muritala Kolawole Ibrahim As NEC Member

Engr. Dr. Muritala Kolawole Ibrahim, a diaspora-based Chemical and Energy Process Engineering Consultant, has been announced as a member of the National Executive Committee (NEC) of the Nigerian Institution of Environmental Engineers (NIEE), TOP MEDIA reports.

This development was ratified in Lagos on Wednesday, February 28, 2024, during the investiture of the NIEE’s 14th National Chairman, Engr Nureni Adegboyega Ogunyemi.

Earlier, in January, during the 2023 International Conference/Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the NIEE, Engr Ibrahim was elected to the NEC of the NIEE as the National Assistant Technical Secretary Y2024 – Y2025.

Check out the list of the NEC members of the NIEE as officially constituted:

  • Engr Dr. Muritala Ibrahim
  • Engr Caius Umekesiobi
  • Engr Mrs O.O Agboola
  • Engr Mrs I.A Lawal
  • Engr Mrs. Abiola Kosegbe
  • Engr O.M Ojowuro
  • Engr Dr. Murtadha Tijani
  • Engr. A.M Gege
  • Engr Mustapha Mufutau
  • Engr Prof. M.J Ayotamuro
  • Engr Tech. Aneke Simeon R.
  • Engr Dr. Chigoke Uzuegbu
  • Engr Sesan Odukoya

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button